Debajyoti Mukhopadhyay

Ph.D. Jadavpur University 1994 India
Dissertation: Services Needed to Support Interoperability in a Distributed System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Mohit Kumar Roy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahuja, NishaBennett University2022
Chougule, ArchanaBirla Institute of Technology Mesra2018
Dutta, RumaJadavpur University2010
Kundu, AnirbanJadavpur University2009
Sinha, SukantaJadavpur University2014
Vij, SheetalNagpur University2020

According to our current on-line database, Debajyoti Mukhopadhyay has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86920 for the advisor ID.