Delio Mugnolo


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Second Order Abstract Initial-Boundary Value Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Rainer Nagel


Plümer, MarvinFernuniversität Hagen2022

According to our current on-line database, Delio Mugnolo has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87005 for the advisor ID.