Christos Nick Faloutsos


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Signature Files: An Access Method for Textual Messages

Advisor: Stavros C. Christodoulakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakrabarti, DeepayanCarnegie Mellon University2005
Chau, Duen HorngCarnegie Mellon University2012
Kamel, IbrahimUniversity of Maryland College Park1994
Korn, PhilipUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Koutra, DanaiCarnegie Mellon University20154
Leskovec, JureCarnegie Mellon University2008
Lin, King-IpUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Papadimitriou, SpirosCarnegie Mellon University2005
Prakash, B. AdityaCarnegie Mellon University2012
Riedel, ErikCarnegie Mellon University1999
Wu, LeejayCarnegie Mellon University2005
Yee, Byoung-KeeUniversity of Maryland College Park2000

According to our current on-line database, Christos Faloutsos has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87070 for the advisor ID.