Aleksander Weron


Ph.D. Politechnika Wrocławska 1972 Poland
Dissertation: Interpolation of multidimensional stationary processes on locally compacted Abel groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Stanisław Gładysz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burnecki, KrzysztofPolitechnika Wrocławska1999
Makagon, AndrzejPolitechnika Wrocławska1978
Misiewicz, JolantaPolitechnika Wrocławska1981
Nowicka-Zagrajek, JoannaPolitechnika Wrocławska1998
Podgórski, KrzysztofPolitechnika Wrocławska19913

According to our current on-line database, Aleksander Weron has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8716 for the advisor ID.