Margaret Rose Martonosi

Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analyzing and Tuning Memory Performance in Sequential and Parallel Programs

Advisor 1: Thomas Edward Anderson
Advisor 2: Anoop Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharjee, AbhishekPrinceton University20106
Brooks, DavidPrinceton University2001
Chi, EricPrinceton University2009
Contreras, GilbertoPrinceton University2008
Donald, JamesPrinceton University2007
Ghosh, SomnathPrinceton University1999
Hu, ZhigangPrinceton University2002
Isci, CanturkPrinceton University2007
Javadi-Abhari, Ali2017
Joseph, RussellPrinceton University2004
Juang, PhiloPrinceton University2006
Luo, ZhenPrinceton University2001
Sadler, ChristopherPrinceton University2007
Skadron, KevinPrinceton University199923
Wang, YongPrinceton University2007
Wu, QiangPrinceton University2006
Xie, FenPrinceton University2006
Yetim, YavuzPrinceton University2015
Zhang, PeiPrinceton University2008
Zhong, PeixinPrinceton University1999

According to our current on-line database, Margaret Martonosi has 20 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87175 for the advisor ID.