Michael Donald Dahlin

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Serverless Network File Systems

Advisor: David Andrew Patterson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clement, AllenUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Wang, YangUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Yin, JianUniversity of Texas at Austin2003

According to our current on-line database, Michael Dahlin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87176 for the advisor ID.