M. Amin (Mohammad) Vahdat

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operating System Services for Wide-Area Applications

Advisor: Thomas Edward Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albrecht, JeannieUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Fu, YunDuke University2004
Killian, CharlesUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Kostic, DejanDuke University20052
Mysore, RadhikaUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Priya, MahadevanUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Reynolds, PatrickDuke University2006
Rodriquez, AdolfoDuke University2003
Yu, HaifengDuke University20021

According to our current on-line database, M. Amin Vahdat has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87178 for the advisor ID.