Randolph Yuantao Wang

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Improving the I/O Performance and Correctness of Network File Systems

Advisor: Thomas Edward Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gum, BenjaminPrinceton University2001
Yu, XiangPrinceton University2004

According to our current on-line database, Randolph Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87179 for the advisor ID.