Shing-Tsaan Huang


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Shuffle-Exchange Type Interconnection Networks for Multiprocessors Systems

Advisor: Satish Kumar Tripathi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chai, Ming-ShinNational Tsing Hua University1995
Chen, Nian-ShengNational Tsing Hua University1990
Hsu, Su-ChuNational Tsing Hua University1992
Jiang, Jehn-RueyNational Tsing Hua University1995
Kuo, Yu-ChenNational Tsing Hua University1997
Liu, Tzong-JyeNational Tsing Hua University1999
Wuu, Lih-ChyauNational Tsing Hua University1994

According to our current on-line database, Shing-Tsaan Huang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87210 for the advisor ID.