Eugene Wong


Ph.D. Princeton University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Stochastic Processes in Problems of Communication Theory

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brémaud, PierreUniversity of California, Berkeley19722
Chiang, TungUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Günther, OliverUniversity of California, Berkeley198759
Hajek, BruceUniversity of California, Berkeley197918
Ioannidis, YannisUniversity of California, Berkeley23
Katz, RandyUniversity of California, Berkeley1980266
Klinger, AllenUniversity of California, Berkeley196613
Lafortune, StephaneUniversity of California, Berkeley19863
Lamb, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Lee, Chia-TungUniversity of California, Berkeley19679
Lucas, CaroUniversity of California, Berkeley1976
Steppe, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Stone, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley196324
van Schuppen, JanUniversity of California, Berkeley197328

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Wong has 14 students and 459 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87314 for the advisor ID.