Aurore Delaigle


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 2003 Belgium
Dissertation: Kernel Estimation in Deconvolution Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Irène Gijbels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achilleos, AchilleasUniversity of Bristol2011
Huang, WeiUniversity of Melbourne2019
Jamshidi, FarshidUniversity of Melbourne2011
Lei, ShaokeUniversity of Melbourne2016
Mao, JiadongUniversity of Melbourne2020
Tan, RuoxuUniversity of Melbourne2021
Tang, JiajunUniversity of Melbourne2021

According to our current on-line database, Aurore Delaigle has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87627 for the advisor ID.