Dennis (Dionysios) Tsichritzis


Ph.D. Princeton University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partially solvable and almost solvable problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Peter Gallegos Weiner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernstein, PhilipUniversity of Toronto197535
Konstantas, DimitriUniversité de Genève1993
Nierstrasz, OscarUniversity of Toronto19841
Vitek, JanUniversité de Genève19992

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Tsichritzis has 4 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87688 for the advisor ID.