Theodore Eisenberg


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Integration of Learner-Generated Sequences into the Development of a Behaviorally Stated Learning Hierarchy as Applied in Mathematics Curricula Construction

Advisor: Henry H. Walbesser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amit, MiriamBen-Gurion University of the Negev1993
Braverman, AleksandrBen-Gurion University of the Negev2011
Gottlib, OrlyBen-Gurion University of the Negev2012
Harel, GuershonBen-Gurion University of the Negev19851
Menuhin, AmihaiBen-Gurion University of the Negev2007
Peretz, DvoraBen-Gurion University of the Negev2001
Shane, RuthBen-Gurion University of the Negev1997
Zhukov, RimaBen-Gurion University of the Negev2004

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Eisenberg has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87718 for the advisor ID.