Alberto Maria Segre


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Explanation-Based Learning of Generalized Robot Assembly Plans
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Gerald Francis DeJong, II

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arens, RobertThe University of Iowa2009
Feldman, RonenCornell University1993
Forman, SeanThe University of Iowa2001
Govil, ManikaThe University of Iowa2005
Hlady, ChristopherThe University of Iowa2011
Kim, SunThe University of Iowa1997
Park, JuwWonThe University of Iowa2009
Shimanovich, VictoriaThe University of Iowa2006
Sidran, DavidThe University of Iowa2009
Sturgill, DavidCornell University1996

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Segre has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88341 for the advisor ID.