Tuvi Etzion


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1984 Israel

Advisor: Abraham Lempel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bittan, SaraTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995
Kupershtok, AhronTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2000
Schwartz, MosheTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20043
Tal, IdoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20091

According to our current on-line database, Tuvi Etzion has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88453 for the advisor ID.