Stanislav Petrovich Merkuriev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1973 Russia
Dissertation: Third Virial Coefficient, Scattering Matrix and Coordinate Asymptotics for a System of Three Particles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Vladimir Savel'evich Buslaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Filikhin, IgorSt. Petersburg State University1994
Latypov, DamirSt. Petersburg State University1990
Motovilov, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University19841
Nemnyugin, SergeiSt. Petersburg State University1992
Yakovlev, SergeySt. Petersburg State University19832

According to our current on-line database, Stanislav Merkuriev has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88472 for the advisor ID.