Ulises Cortés


Ph.D. Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya 1984 Spain
Dissertation: Multi-level Schema for the Interactive Acquisition, Representation and Processing of Knowledge in 3-D Scenarios
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ramon Lopez de Mantaras

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annicchiarico, RobertaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2003
Arias-Duart, AnnaUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2023
Aulinas Masó, MontseUniversitat de Girona2009
Barrué Subirana, CristianUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2012
Bejar, JavierUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya19952
Ceccaroni, LuigiUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20014
Dí­az-Labrador, JosukaUniversidad de Deusto19965
Garcia-Gasulla, DarioUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20151
Gibert, KarinaUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya199510
Manero, JaumeUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2020
Martin, MarioUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya19981
Moreno, AntonioUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya200014
Nieves, JuanUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20085
Núñez, GustavoUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya19918
Olvera, ClaudiaUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2019
Riano, DavidUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya19976
Ribas, AntonioUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20012
Rojo, EmiliUniversidad de Barcelona19937
Roure, JosepUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2004
Sànchez-Marrè, MiquelUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya199611
Sanguesa, RamonUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya19973
Tolchinsky, PanchoUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2012
Torra, VicencUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya199417
Turon Planella, ClaudiaUniversitat de Girona2007
Urdiales, CristinaUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20105
Vazquez-Salceda, JavierUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20034

According to our current on-line database, Ulises Cortés has 26 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88603 for the advisor ID.