Enric Plaza


Ph.D. Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya 1987 Spain
Dissertation: EAR: A System to Assist the Explicitation and Structuring of Knowledge
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ramon Lopez de Mantaras

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arcos, Josep-LluisUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya19977
Armengol, EvaUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya1997
Baccigalupo, ClaudioUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2009
Ferrer, XavierUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2017
Gomez, MarioUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2004
Lopez-Ibañez, BeatrizUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya19932
Martin, FranciscoUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2004
Ontanon, SantiUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2005
Subirats, LaiaUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2015

According to our current on-line database, Enric Plaza has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88605 for the advisor ID.