Javier Aramayona


Ph.D. University of Southampton 2005 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Coarse Geometry of Teichmuller Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Brian Hayward Bowditch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aroca Lobato, JulioUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2021
Hernández Hernández, JesúsAix-Marseille Université2016

According to our current on-line database, Javier Aramayona has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88881 for the advisor ID.