Mikhail H. Klin


Ph.D. Kiev State University 1975 Ukraine
Dissertation: Investigation of Relational Algebras Invariant Under the Action of Certain Classes of Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Lev Arkadievich Kaluzhnin
Advisor 2: L. L. Verbitskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heinze, AisoCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg200112
Ivanov, AlexanderMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology19848
Kriger, NimrodBen-Gurion University of the Negev2015
Reichard, SvenUniversity of Delaware2003
Ziv-Av, MatanBen-Gurion University of the Negev2013

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Klin has 5 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88992 for the advisor ID.