Adam Charles Rennie


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 2001 Australia
Dissertation: Noncommutative Spin Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 19—K-theory

Advisor: Alan Lawrence Carey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, AngusUniversity of Wollongong2024
Andersson, AndreasUniversity of Wollongong2015
Bourne, ChristopherAustralian National University2015
Fletcher, JamesUniversity of Wollongong2017
Forsyth, IainAustralian National University2016
MacDonald, LachlanUniversity of Wollongong2019
Mundey, AlexanderUniversity of Wollongong20202
Pedersen, ThomasUniversity of Wollongong2022
Senior, RogerAustralian National University2011
van den Dungen, KoenraadAustralian National University20151

According to our current on-line database, Adam Rennie has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89075 for the advisor ID.