Michael Lee Lavine


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Prior Influence in Bayesian Statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: R. Dennis (Ralph) Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calder, CatherineDuke University20038
de Iorio, MariaDuke University20011
Leman, ScotlandDuke University20075
Ruggeri, FabrizioDuke University19941
Tardella, LucaDuke University1999

According to our current on-line database, Michael Lavine has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89366 for the advisor ID.