Feliksas Ivanauskas


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1974 Russia
Dissertation: Investigation of Difference Green's Function for Wave Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Nikolai Sergeevich Bakhvalov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baronas, DariusVilniaus universitetas2014
Baronas, RomasVilniaus universitetas20007
Dabulyte-Bagdonaviciene, JurgitaVilniaus universitetas2005
Jasaitis, ValdasVilniaus universitetas2012
Katauskis, PranasVilniaus universitetas1990
Kirjackis, JevgenijusVilniaus universitetas2002
Korsakiene, DaivaVilniaus universitetas1997
Krylovas, AleksandrasVilniaus universitetas19871
Kurtinaitis, AndriusVilniaus universitetas2004
Lapcun, BogdanasVilniaus universitetas2008
Mackevičius, MažvydasVilniaus universitetas2013
Maslovskis, RomualdasVilniaus universitetas2007
Meskauskas, TadasVilniaus universitetas1999
Navickis, KazimierasVilniaus universitetas1999
Pikturna, AleksasVilniaus universitetas2003
Praninskas, GintarasVilniaus universitetas2004
Puida, MantasVilniaus universitetas2009
Radziunas, MindaugasVilniaus universitetas1996
Raguotis, AntanasVilniaus universitetas2007
Sajavičius, SvajūnasVilniaus universitetas2013
Seibak, MiroslavVilniaus universitetas1993
Vadeikis, BronislavasVilniaus universitetas1986
Vaicekauskas, RimantasVilniaus universitetas2000

According to our current on-line database, Feliksas Ivanauskas has 23 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89442 for the advisor ID.