Matthew J. Katz


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University Israel

Advisor: Micha Sharir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu-Affash, A. KarimBen-Gurion University of the Negev2013
Aschner, RomBen-Gurion University of the Negev2015
Ben-Moshe, BoazBen-Gurion University of the Negev
Carmi, PazBen-Gurion University of the Negev1
Filtser, OmritBen-Gurion University of the Negev2019
Krakovski, RoiBen-Gurion University of the Negev
Morgenstern, GilaBen-Gurion University of the Negev

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Katz has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89485 for the advisor ID.