Shakhar Smorodinsky

Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 2003 Israel
Dissertation: Combinatorial Problems in Computational Geometry

Advisor: Micha Sharir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Horev, EladBen-Gurion University of the Negev2011
Rok, AlexandreBen-Gurion University of the Negev2019

According to our current on-line database, Shakhar Smorodinsky has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89487 for the advisor ID.