William Wendell Schultz


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: One-Dimensional Analysis of Liquid Fibers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Stephen Howard Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akcabay, DenizUniversity of Michigan2007
Aphale, ChinarUniversity of Michigan2007
Balakrishna, SubramaniamUniversity of Michigan2022
Bian, XiaoqiangUniversity of Michigan2004
Cao, YusongUniversity of Michigan1991
Chen, E-JuneUniversity of Michigan1998
Georgiou, GeorgiosUniversity of Michigan19897
Gou, ShiyuanUniversity of Michigan1993
Han, Heng-ChuUniversity of Michigan1995
Hsi, MorrisUniversity of Michigan1993
Huang, ChendongUniversity of Michigan2003
Huh, JinUniversity of Michigan1991
Jiang, LeiUniversity of Michigan1997
Joo, SongUniversity of Michigan1989
Lapham, GaryUniversity of Michigan1998
Lay, KearyUniversity of Michigan2006
Lee, JinheeUniversity of Michigan1992
Lee, NamUniversity of Michigan1987
Lin, HuanUniversity of Michigan1997
Liu, ZiyuanUniversity of Michigan2001
Lu, XiaoyongUniversity of Michigan1999
Manolides, MichalisUniversity of Michigan2012
McCarroll, LouiseUniversity of Michigan2017
Olson, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2020
Park, Ki-OkUniversity of Michigan1993
Schumack, MarkUniversity of Michigan1990
Turnbull, PaulUniversity of Michigan1995
Xu, GuoUniversity of Michigan2004

According to our current on-line database, William Schultz has 28 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89557 for the advisor ID.