Chaouki T. Abdallah


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Frank L. Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borges, RenatoThe University of New Mexico2009
Bredemman, MikeThe University of New Mexico1995
Byrne, RayThe University of New Mexico1995
Hayajneh, MohammedThe University of New Mexico2004
Khoury, JoudThe University of New Mexico2009
Lopez-Hurtado, IvanThe University of New Mexico2008
Lozano, FernandoThe University of New Mexico2000
Luna, JoseThe University of New Mexico2014
Perez-Gonzalez, FernandoUniversidad de Vigo19939
Piovesan, JorgeThe University of New Mexico2008
Rohwer, JuddThe University of New Mexico2003
Sandoval-Rodriguez, RafaelThe University of New Mexico2004

According to our current on-line database, Chaouki Abdallah has 12 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89562 for the advisor ID.