Jonathan Erik Aldrich


Ph.D. University of Washington 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Using Types to Enforce Architectural Structure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: David Samuel Notkin
Advisor 2: Craig David Chambers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abi-Antoun, MarwanCarnegie Mellon University2010
Coblenz, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2020
Jaspan, CieraCarnegie Mellon University2011
Krishnaswami, NeelakantanCarnegie Mellon University2012
Malayeri, DonnaCarnegie Mellon University2009
Militão, FilipeCarnegie Mellon University and Universidade Nova de Lisboa2015

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Aldrich has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89564 for the advisor ID.