Garry Hector Rodrigue


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Variational Method for the Numerical Solution of Algebraic Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 39—Finite differences and functional equations

Advisor: Edward Kenneth Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elton, (Altamont) BracyUniversity of California, Davis1990
Herrnstein, AaronUniversity of California, Davis2005
Koning, JosephUniversity of California, Davis2003
Perkins, A. LouiseUniversity of California, Davis19892
Rieben, RobertUniversity of California, Davis2004

According to our current on-line database, Garry Rodrigue has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8980 for the advisor ID.