Nicholas John Hopper


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Toward a Theory of Steganography
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vasserman, EugeneUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20103
Chan-Tin, D. EricUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Jansen, RobertUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Lin, ZiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Schuchard, MaxfieldUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Geddes, JohnUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Hopper has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90589 for the advisor ID.