Igor Walukiewicz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1993 Poland
Dissertation: A Complete Deductive System for the Mu-Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Jerzy Tiuryn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertrand, XavierUniversité Bordeaux 12006
Berwanger, DietmarRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen20053
Bojanczyk, MikolajUniwersytet Warszawski20049
Chucri, FarèsUniversité Bordeaux 12012
Facchini, AlessandroUniversité Bordeaux 1 and Université de Lausanne2010
Nguena Timo, OmerUniversité Bordeaux 12009
Rajanbabu, GovindUniversité Bordeaux 1 and Chennai Mathematical Institute2021
Skrzypczak, MichałUniwersytet Warszawski20142
Srivathsan, BalaguruUniversité Bordeaux 120121
Tran, Thanh TungUniversité Bordeaux 12016
Trần, Thế QuangUniversité Bordeaux 12009

According to our current on-line database, Igor Walukiewicz has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91149 for the advisor ID.