Sergey Antonovich Chunikhin

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Otto Yulievich Shmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chertok, ValentinMinsk State University1967
Edelman, SamuilTomsk State University19502
Gromyko, VladimirMinsk State University1960
Kazachkov, BorisTomsk State University1952
Lelchuk, MarkUral State University1967
Palchik, E.Ural State University1968
Rusakov, StepanSteklov Institute of Mathematics1962
Safonov, SergeyMinsk State University1963
Shemetkov, LeonidInstitute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus19631
Toropov, EvgenyMinsk State University1956
Trofimov, PetrTomsk State University195016

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Chunikhin has 11 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91351 for the advisor ID.