Vincent Daniel Blondel


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1992 Belgium
Dissertation: Simultaneous Stabilization of Linear Systems

Advisor: Michel Robert Gevers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boumal, NicolasUniversité Catholique de Louvain2014
de Kerchove, CristobaldUniversité Catholique de Louvain2009
Delvenne, Jean-CharlesUniversité Catholique de Louvain2005
Diep, Ho NgocUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Hendrickx, JulienUniversité Catholique de Louvain20082
Jungers, RaphaëlUniversité Catholique de Louvain20082
Ninove, LaureUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Theys, JacquesUniversité Catholique de Louvain2005

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Blondel has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91963 for the advisor ID.