Aravind Srinivasan


Ph.D. Cornell University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Techniques for Probabilistic Analysis and Randomness-Efficient Computation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Bernard Shmoys

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, NanUniversity of Maryland College Park2005
Parthasarathy, SrinivasanUniversity of Maryland College Park2006
Levin, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park2010
DuBois, ThomasUniversity of Maryland College Park2011
Xu, PanUniversity of Maryland College Park2019

According to our current on-line database, Aravind Srinivasan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92030 for the advisor ID.