Raja Faried Nassar


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Phenotypic and Genotypic Components of Variance and Covariance in Quantitative Characters in Wine Grapes

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cook, R. DennisKansas State University1970185
Hu, JingLouisiana Tech University2005
Paun, MihaelaLouisiana Tech University20062
Tafour, AlyKansas State University1990
Zhen, PengLouisiana Tech University2005
Zheng, XiangyinLouisiana State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Raja Nassar has 6 students and 193 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92043 for the advisor ID.