Tao Shi


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polar Cloud Detection Using Satellite Data with Analysis and Applications of Kernel Learning Algorithms

Advisor: Bin Yu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bradley, JonathanThe Ohio State University20131
Chen, TianThe Ohio State University2013
Kim, SungminThe Ohio State University2014
Liu, CongThe Ohio State University2012
Schuetter, JaredThe Ohio State University2010
Zhou, DunkeThe Ohio State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Tao Shi has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92246 for the advisor ID.