Vijay Natarajan


Ph.D. Duke University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological Analysis of Scalar Functions for Scientific Data Visualization

Advisor: Herbert Edelsbrunner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doraiswamy, HarishIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2013
Malakar, PreetiIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2014
Masood, Talha BinIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2018
Nagaraj, SuthambharaIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2012
Sharma, MohitIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2024
Shivashankar, NithinIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2015
Singh, NitinIndian Institute of Science2014
Sridharamurthy, RaghavendraIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2022
Thomas, DilipIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2015

According to our current on-line database, Vijay Natarajan has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92419 for the advisor ID.