Peter Michael Higgins


Ph.D. Monash University 1983 Australia
Dissertation: Epimorphisms and Semigroup Varieties

Advisor: Thomas Eric Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catarino, PaulaUniversity of Essex1999
Saker, ChristopherUniversity of Essex2004
Vernitski, AlexeiUniversity of Essex1999

According to our current on-line database, Peter Higgins has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92637 for the advisor ID.