Mario Duran


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1996 France
Dissertation: Etude théorique et numérique de quelques problèmes de type fluide-solide
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Jean-Claude Nédélec

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabrales, RobertoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2007
Godoy Riveros, EduardoUniversidad de Chile and École Polytechnique2010
Hein Hoernig, RicardoUniversidad de Chile and École Polytechnique2010
Muga, IgnacioUniversidad de Chile2005
Ossandon, SebastianÉcole Polytechnique2006
Ramaciotti Morales, PedroPontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, École Polytechnique, and Université Paris-Saclay2016

According to our current on-line database, Mario Duran has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92771 for the advisor ID.