Majid Amirfakhrian


Ph.D. Islamic Azad University 2005 Iran
Dissertation: The Universal Approximation of Fuzzy Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Saeid Abbasbandy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arghand, MuhammadIslamic Azad University2015
Asari, Shokouh SadatIslamic Azad University2016
Khademi, AfsanehIslamic Azad University2017
Mafikandi, HassanIslamic Azad University2016
Mirzaei, S. MahmoodIslamic Azad University2019
Shakibi, KatayoonIslamic Azad University2016
Yeganehmanesh, ShahabIslamic Azad University2018

According to our current on-line database, Majid Amirfakhrian has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92937 for the advisor ID.