Jan Herman Geuvers


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Logics and Type Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Hendrik Pieter Barendregt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basold, HenningRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2018
Capretta, VenanzioKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2002
Cruz-Filipe, LuisRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20041
Frumin, DanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2021
Jojgov, GueorguiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Kaliszyk, CezaryRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20093
Krebbers, RobbertRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20153
Kühlwein, DanielRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
Loeb, IrisRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2007
Mamane, LionelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Niqui, MiladRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20041
O'Connor, RussellRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2009
Oostdijk, MartijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20018
Rodrigues do Vale, DeividRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2024
Severi, PaulaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Tankink, CarstRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
van der Weide, NielsRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2020
Wagemaker, JanaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2022

According to our current on-line database, Jan Geuvers has 18 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92986 for the advisor ID.