Kim-Kwang Raymond Choo


Ph.D. Queensland University of Technology 2006 Australia
Dissertation: Key Establishment: Proofs and Refutations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Colin Boyd

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Irwin, AngelaUniversity of South Australia2013
Mohd Ariffin, AswamiUniversity of South Australia2013
Gao, Yuan (Tom)University of South Australia2014
Martini, BenUniversity of South Australia20153
Ab Rahman, Nurul HidayahUniversity of South Australia2016
Aburumman, Ala'University of South Australia2016
Chon, Ki HongAustralian National University2016
Mani, DeepaUniversity of South Australia2016
Osanaiye, OpeyemiUniversity of Cape Town2016
Azfar, AbdullahUniversity of South Australia2017
Chin, Pei YeeUniversity of South Australia2017
Do, QuangUniversity of South Australia2017
D’Orazio, ChristianUniversity of South Australia2017
Heravi, AlirezaUniversity of South Australia2017
Prokhorenko, VictorUniversity of South Australia2017
Quick, DarrenUniversity of South Australia2017
Tassone, ChristopherUniversity of South Australia2017
Cahyani, Niken Dwi WahyuUniversity of South Australia2018
Peng, JianUniversity of South Australia2018
Eterovic-Soric, BrettUniversity of South Australia2019
Banerjee, MandritaUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2020
Fardous, JannatulUniversity of South Australia2020
Jozani‬, MohsenUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2020
Leom, Ming DiUniversity of South Australia2020
Vemprala, NagaUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2021
Akello, PatriciaUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2022
Crowley, Alice Gina MaryUniversity of South Australia2022
Xiong, Ruizhu RachaelUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2022

According to our current on-line database, Kim-Kwang Raymond Choo has 28 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93095 for the advisor ID.