Ian Short


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2005 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Continued Fractions

Advisor 1: Alan Frank Beardon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, LaxThe Open University2018
Christodoulou, ArgyriosThe Open University2020
Jacques, MatthewThe Open University2016
Walker, MairiThe Open University2016

According to our current on-line database, Ian Short has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93110 for the advisor ID.