Jacob Sturm


Ph.D. Princeton University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Eisenstein Series of Half Integral Weight

Advisor: Goro Shimura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jiang, Shuai2015
Kapadia, HetalRutgers University, Newark2014
Lee, King LeungRutgers University, Newark2018

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Sturm has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93166 for the advisor ID.