Wensheng Guo


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Class of Structural Time Series Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Morton Bertram Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elmi, AngeloUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Krafty, RobertUniversity of Pennsylvania20078
Liu, ChengchengUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Liu, ZiyueUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Qin, LiUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Wierzbicki, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2013

According to our current on-line database, Wensheng Guo has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93245 for the advisor ID.