Peter David Mosses


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical Semantics and Compiler Generation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Christopher S. Strachey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bach Poulsen, CasperSwansea University2016
Braga, ChristianoPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro2001
Iversen, JørgenAarhus University2005
Klin, BartoszAarhus University20041
Lassen, SørenAarhus University1998
Ørbæk, PeterAarhus University1997
Palsberg, JensAarhus University199210

According to our current on-line database, Peter Mosses has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93290 for the advisor ID.