Ioannis Athanasopoulos


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability of the Coincidence Set for the Signorini Problem

Advisor: Luis Ángel Caffarelli


Milakis, EmmanouilUniversity of Crete20061

According to our current on-line database, Ioannis Athanasopoulos has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93513 for the advisor ID.