Robert Ray Bruner


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Adams Spectral Sequence of H(infinity) Ring Spectra

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayen, DilipWayne State University1994
Keogh, MichaelWayne State University2018
Nguyen, SonWayne State University2009
Tilson, SeanWayne State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Robert Bruner has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9360 for the advisor ID.