Nicholas John Kuhn


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure of the James-Hopf Maps

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahearn, StephenUniversity of Virginia2000
Gagne, MattUniversity of Virginia2019
Helmstutler, RandallUniversity of Virginia2004
Higginbottom, RyanUniversity of Virginia2005
Hunter, DavidUniversity of Virginia1997
Johnson, JosephUniversity of Virginia2012
Krason, PiotrUniversity of Virginia19911
Krstic, BogdanUniversity of Virginia2020
Lloyd, ChristopherUniversity of Virginia2021
McCarty, JasonUniversity of Virginia2012
Thomas, BrianUniversity of Virginia2019
Winstead, MarkUniversity of Virginia1993

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Kuhn has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9364 for the advisor ID.