Gary Todd Leavens


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Verifying Object-Oriented Programs that Use Subtypes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: William Edward Weihl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheon, YoonsikIowa State University2003
Clifton, CurtisIowa State University2005
Darvas, ÁdámETH Zürich2009
Dhara, KrishnaIowa State University1997
Elva, RochelleUniversity of Central Florida2013
Haddad, GhaithUniversity of Central Florida2012
Hussain, FarazUniversity of Central Florida2016
Müller, PeterFernuniversität Hagen20019
Ruby, ClydeIowa State University2006
Wahls, TimothyIowa State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Gary Leavens has 10 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93863 for the advisor ID.